You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things I wish I knew Challenge

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I have been thinking from the last 10 - 15 minutes about this topic and the only two or three things came in my mind were somehow related to money and wealth! Okay, I accept that this has been a major part of my thoughts since 2000 but let me try to think about some non-monetary things that I should have known earlier. Peace of mind is one of them!

My problem is I become irritated when someone says something twice and my agitation shows on my face
Waise I already guessed it one day and it's normal, I normally give a sarcastic comment to some people when they repeat something again and again.
Sort:  

Yeah I know it is quite common and sort of a natural response but it shouldn't be that way. We are mostly in a rush to do stuff which is why we become agitated when we have to repeat ourselves and then hurt someone in the process. Socho is list k barey mein and write yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29