You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Truly Free? Taking Off The Rose Tinted Glasses #QOTW

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I upvoted and resteemed. Well said. This is our life. It is why I homestead and even then the government will do everything humanly possible to make your life hell because they are threatened by someone wanting to live off-grid and grow their own food. One thing I will also add to your post is due to mainstream media we not only have issues with hatred and racism etc due to a lack but due to the lies put out to pit people against people. We need to stop watching the news and focus on life, love, caring, sharing and fulfilling our dreams. Thanks for sharing this wonderful knowledge.

Sort:  

Thank you @gardengranny. I'm pleased you chose the life you are now living. I can't wait to start our family's offgrid journey too. For many of the same reasons as you. I love your added wisdom and insight too.
Thanks again for stopping by. I'm now following you as I feel I can learn much from you. ❤one love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43