Your Daily Macro - macro photography (ecoTrain)

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Everyday when I walk the dogs, I take my camera. So the dogs are happy because they have all the time to run around, chase lizards and have an occasional dive into the canal while I see the world through the camera.

2U0B0341_L.jpg

Is this a type of Esperanza? I don't know but I find them beautiful and there are many varieties.

2U0B0487_L.jpg

2U0B0357_L.jpg

This photo was my entry for the color challenge Monday red. But I wanted to include it here as well.

2U0B0455_L.jpg

I hope that you guys enjoy my photography. I take hundreds of photos every week but I only share the best ones.

2U0B0332_L.jpg

I hope that everybody has a bright sunny week!

2U0B0346_L.jpg

Thanks and much love,

Gardenbsquared

For more great ecoTrain posts and highlights from last week please visit:
https://steemit.com/life/@eco-alex/eco-train-highlights-27th-july-2nd-august-2017-great-original-content-here

Sort:  

I see some of these bugs in my yard, but I don't know what they are. It's hard enough just learning all the birds! Lol

I understand completely. Thanks.

super macros! upvoted&followed, look at my macro photos :)

Thank you. I did and followed you as well. Great stuff.

Very nice shots!!
I really dig the bugs!
I need a nice camera...more than an iPhone.
I've made a few videoa about bugs and spiders and nature...but they get so few views on YouTube.
Most not as colorful as these, but search 'anima ex nihilo' if you like.
Anyway, I got invited over, so I'm checking out this ecotrain/ecotrail!
Peace!!

Yes youtube has seriously changed over the last 5 years. I don't get any views on there. 'What's inside oak apples' got almost 500 views. you're going viral. Thanks.

@gardenbsquared
...lol... viral....so TRUBE!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33