Wasps (ecoTrain)

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Dear people,

today I want to share a little video about, you guessed it, wasps. Here in the Guyanas we have a huge variety of different types of wasps. Most of them are completely harmless, although they can sting. Most wasps shown in this video are not much bigger than 1,5 to 2 cm. And they hate ants!

Thanks and much love.

gardenbsquared

For more great ecoTrain posts and highlights from last week please visit:
https://steemit.com/life/@eco-alex/eco-train-highlights-27th-july-2nd-august-2017-great-original-content-here

Sort:  

very nice! like it at 0:36 when the wasp it looking right at us!

I'm convinced she is the queen. She is always there and never leaves the nest. At the end of the video you can see that she demands feeding. Thanks for watching.

Thank you. And may the ecoTrain steem on! Thank you for watching. I really do appreciate it.

I'm enjoying your garden posts :-). Keep it up!

I will. I do enjoy making them. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33