Sort:  

hey Krebcake!! That is a gorgeous painting!

You should stop by and share some music with us
https://steemit.com/music/@perceptualflaws/21nfs5-music-monday-feel-free-to-add-your-own-music

What's on your music thoughts lately?

Woah! What am I looking at here in this awesome image?!

... a 'steem' .. selfie ? - ))
ha ha - ))
MaY-BE .. for a moment - ))

.. thank'S YOU - ))
.. been 'digging' YOUr PosTS - )))

BE YO'U . aNd i . . VersitY !?!?! - ))
.. oh YeaH !! - ))

Its a selfie! Amazing - YOU are amazing!

I am happy to hear you say that you dig my posts. I wanted to ask you - to do an interview maybe - let's do it here!

I am truly grateful that you have auto-voted me. I believe I am producing and will continue to produce great content. But as I also start participating with new ventures, I wonder if I am 'taking advantage' of YOU!

Yesterday I made four posts, the most ever for me! The first, an ecotrain post, a short story and a life lesson that took me many days to write, my worthiest entry of the day.

The second was a motivating limerick I made for a friend and his contest, interesting perhaps.

Third I translated my wife's article on eggplant pizza into an official steemit-ironchef entry! Delicious if you're into that sort of thing!

Then, all afternoon, I contemplated my friend the Fun Doctor. Will he really want me to post a fourth post, an entry into the caption contest? I did post it, later that night.

Is this fair to you? Is this not an exploitation of the pact we made? Should I make another account like @ecoinstant-appliestowin and leave this account to only the highest quality content?

I am not an autovoter so I want to know what it feels to be you! If I be honest with you and you be honest with me, we will both learn valuable lessons!

Thank you because I am having so much FUN ALONG THE WAY!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65