You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EcoTrain Seva: Bringing Great New Authors And Investors To Steemit

in #ecotrain7 years ago

I love the emphasis on valuable, quality content that you have established from the start in your eco-train...Great initiative with a clear vision, @eco-alex! :)

You must be a very influential person to get all of these outstanding individuals as VIPs on your train :) Full steam ahead!! :))

Sort:  

Don't voting for @eco-alex. which this one is dog.
Thanks best friend.

glad u appreciate!
I wouldnt call myself influential really.. just very passionate and motivated ;-)

Hehe okie, let's say passionate, motivated, and with good persuasive skills :))

I sent an email to you..I hope that is okay :)

sure.. ill check it later on.. thanks foodie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22