My Tomato Plant

in #ecotrain4 years ago

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

I want to share this thing with you that sooner or later I can pick the fruit of this "tomato plant".
k1ij8h.jpg
In an empty container of an empty plastic bottle of softdrinks I cut it into half and on the bottom part is what I used as a pot.I put some soil of it and there I plant the "seed" of the tomato.I watered it everyday and even talk to it that maybe you would think of me that I am crazy☺lol😂 because I am talking to a plant.But after one week look what happened there the seed begun to sprout.Im hoping that it continue to grow healthy.And when it become bigger I will transfer it to a bigger pot so that the plant can breath well.And maybe someday I can pick the fruit of what I had planted.👍☺☺

Thats all for now everyone.Keep safe always.God Bless and Thank you☺☺☺

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79