You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People are allowed to post on however and whatever platforms they choose Op/Ed from an O.G.

in #ecotrain3 years ago

Say what? I knew the split was acrimoniuos, but I was sort of out to lunch through all that. I found out I had my account duplicated, which was a little odd since I did not ever sign up for a seonc account, but they doubled my wallet too, so I did not whine. I do not post much these days, but I post where I have accounts. If they did not want me over there, why give me an account? If posting here knots their knickers, why give everyone here an account there? And most important, what the hell business is it of ANYONE where I post? If you like my posts, find me. If you don't like my posts, don't read them. If you do not like WHERE I post, um... f'cough.

Sort:  

AMEN!!!!!! I've been on here for years and have several accounts and powered this one down and now am powering it back up, rewards including on comments are set to 100% here, People can like more than one thing and F yes on what biz is it of anyone or how you move your money, finger pointing too too much often winds up pointing at oneself. Anyways, great to see you! Hope you've been well :)

Thanks! We are well, no COVID and no vaccine, better than most I'd say lol! Good seeing you here, I wondered if I would find any old friends here, very glad the answer was "Yes." Hope all is well with you and yours!

Well said @fishyculture... It 'is' quite that simple, isn't it? You're thinking logically though; that ability has become a rarity in todays world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66