You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Grow Your Own Microgreens | Fast and Easy Gardening

in #ecotrain6 years ago

You know, you have a bad habit of making me put my thinking cap on, lol. My disabilities limit my abilities to earn a living. But it seems like I should be able to figure out a way to use LED lighting & solar panels to set up a grow system in my basement where I should be able to produce hundreds of pounds of sprouting seeds per year. Perhaps more since I could grow year round. That would go a long way towards keeping the lights turned on!

Sort:  

Ahaha, I could use a break from my think cap.....

For sure you could do this @fernowl13! I've met folks who pulled in quite a good income from doing this in a basement/garage, and you could too. Best of luck in your endeavors. Feel free to return the favor and ask questions so I can put MY thinking cap on ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49