You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microcontroller: Programming and Wiring a Switch Circuit for ESP - Part 1

in #ecotrain6 years ago

At first glance, this is so far outside my usual area of knowledge -- or interest, tbh, I thought WTF?? as I scrolled down the page. And I got totally lost. My fault. Not yours.

So then I said to myself, there must be something to this -- and scrolled back up to start over again and figure it out. And then lo, and behold, I realized what you're describing. Holy crap, that's amazing!!

When you get done with these posts, I want you to come up with something that cleans your house -- not just turns things on and off from a webpage. I don't dare let @catweasel see this. He never will get out of his computer chair. (What is it about computers? Why are they so mesmerizing? What have we done to ourselves?)

Now I'm serious about that cleaning deal. That and cooking. You come up with solutions to those issues, and you've got a real winner. I'll be watching for them. Don't think I won't.

The-STEEM-Engine

Sort:  

Thanks @enchantedspirit - I appreciate you stopping by, and taking the time to read the post :) This one was a bit heavy on the programming side - but after I cover the basics, these microcontroller project posts will get a lot more interesting and practical. They may not get to the fully automated food cooking and house cleaning level, but they will be fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45