You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building the first Earthship Ashram with 30 Volunteers and NO Budget! Part 1: The Beginning!

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Dude, without a doubt your project with these 30 volunteers is very noble and admirable... It's very nice to see people participating in projects of this kind to help society. They're a real role model. They also have an incredible creativity to build walls with tyres, that's what I call recycling hahaha...

No doubt the great effort they make will be rewarded by society and by God. I hope you will continue to carry out these tasks, colleague...

I sent a greeting to you and your people from my country Venezuela. I hope to see another post of yours soon :D @eco-alex

Sort:  

thank you! lovely comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59