You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Love The Earth, You Know Me. Thoughts From A Kitchen Witch.

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I know some people think I am quite a strange one. A homestead blogger that writes more about plants and feelings than the practicalities of homesteading, but this is my journey. If I share all of these things that I believe so deeply, openly and honestly, perhaps I can change the world for the better, just a tiny bit.

If you live in my area in Aceh, you are no longer as a strange one, because people here use natural medicine more than chemical medicine for generations @walkerland. Have a great day, wish you all the best

Sort:  

That is so nice to hear @el-nailul - I wish it was like that in North America! That is truly wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60