You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If we were all telepathic, how would the world be different?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Hi, nice that i am able to read from you again, after a few days busy with my own staff, I will simply assume that people can read my mind, my thought from my post in social media, it is so obvious that what is inside my mind. so I am not afraid of being transparent in front of my friend and colleges (not literally naked, LOL). btw I have posted the challenge on comment section (freedom challenge post)

Sort:  

That is a good way of looking at it... not all of us are comfortable to share all of our mind... if you can do it, more power to you! I am striving to be more open in my life, it is not in my nature to be 100% open... but I am much more transparent than I used to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40