You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does it Mean to Change the World?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

you know what.. and this is for real, being a good mama is the first thing that we should do.. before we go out and save the world.. because our children can go out and shine and do amazing things if they get the nurturing and emotional support they need.. they are priority #1 in my opinion!

i can HARDLY believe that working mothers are given just a few weeks off work when they have a child.. utterly unbelievable!!!

p.s my VP is on the floor so ill upvote tomorrow <3

Sort:  

Thanks so much for this, Alex. I can just see how bright my kids are gonna shine, and when I look out at all the troubled people who didn't get the love and attention they needed, it's just sad. Paid time off needs to be a super high priority. I don't know how we work that out in an anarchistic way, but I know it needs to be a priority. No worries on upvoting! I'll be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49