You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings on Immigration, Humanity, and Exploration

in #ecotrain6 years ago

yes,, the USA immigration are quite unfriendly man.. i got fully harassed once,, just coming for holiday.. accused of lying, and all kinds of shit for absolutely no reason..

i even had a green card once,, and the application process was indeed ac complete nightmare.. i think USA dont really like foreigners coming in or else they are SO paranoid and just dont care about how they treat even innocent people whilst they try to determine if they are cool or not..

NO BORDERS! YES>. I hope one day .. reallly.. its ridiculous.. this is OUR planet not theirs!

Sort:  

That kind of stuff just makes me nauseous. They're so unhelpful. Power tripping wankers, the whole lot. They'd be less paranoid if they'd stop fucking attacking other countries and stealing all their resources. Such madness. And yet people from the US, who are arguably among the most aggressive on the planet, get to go almost everywhere visa free. Absolutely ridiculous.

I have no intention to go to the US, even though I got invited to come by some of my Filippino relatives living there, and if I ever had to go there I guess I would fly to Canada or Mexico and cross a land border somewhere, but no airport immigration for me.

Land crossings aren't much better. Those guys are just awful. I've seen people treated terribly at the mexico crossing. And I have heard bad stories from the canadian border as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55