You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mapping a New World: Who Will Be the Best People to Navigate it?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

A politican, a parent, an academic, a philosopher and a high tech dude walk into a World Leadership Conference and take their seats at the back of the room!

lovely post! great sentiment, and yes im very happy to see you focus on the microcosm! It all starts with us, we are the ones we have been waiting for! xx

Sort:  

hah did you read my hopi prophecy in my posts? yes im
part hopi and write this quite a bit in my posts. @riverflows this is an updated 2018 message from hoi elders “we are the ones we’ve been waiting for.” looks like message has been spreading!

@eaglespirit no I didn't read it but I will for sure. I love the synchronicity of much of the world realising the same thing. Now if only we can figure out a way to top of existing power structures we will have it made. Is there a prophecy for that? XX

amen sister, amen. in my lingo we say a’oo and yes there is! :)

this just came out today, and these arent ndns lol

I voted your comment for finishing the joke. The macrocosm is everything because we can't really blame others when we aren't doing anything our selves . Well we can but I guess it won't get us anywhere. Thanks for this question. I actually had a lot of fun looking at Old Maps particularly the one of the Joker do you know it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92