You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I cured my FUD in 15 minutes: The Path To Enlightenment Part 6 of 9

in #ecotrain7 years ago

thank you.. my god yesterday would have been a disaster for me had i not meditated. I even surprised myself how calm i felt all day, despite the markets dumping...

40 days of meditation and chanting sounds like a great recipe for mental health and life change! I look forward to reading that post! I wonder how many hours a day you will do? I used to chant first and then meditate.. that worked really well for me!

<3

Sort:  

ah hours! maybe we'll surprise ourselves and work up to that. the commitment is 15 min chanting in the morning, 15 min of meditation... and same in the evening. If we want to do more, we can, but that seems like a good starting point for 40 day experiment :) Super excited!! Saw the QOTW and very excited how that aligns... I linked to this post in our today, btw... here it is!! <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44