You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping a Promise for Saw O Moo - Indigenous Karen Environmental Activist

in #ecotrain5 years ago

its SO good to get more of the story, ive heard so much from you about this.. now i can meet the tribe. I witnessed the video, what a beautiful place .. it must be preserved along with the indigenous people who live there and commune with the plants and nature.. Only they can hear her message.

RESTEEMED! which i rarely do.. AMAzing what you are doing... TRUE ethical business to the highest possible level.. Bravo angel!

Sort:  

Blush Thank you for witnessing the video - I found (and still find everytime I watch it) that it is both so raw, so pure and so important. "Angel" might be a bit over the top tho.... LOL. I am simply one passionate and incredibly flawed woman, doing my best in a small way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74