You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons in Roadkill ◇ Hunting is much more than killing

in #ecotrain4 years ago

Very primal! Im not sure i could do what u did, even if its roadkill... but if your gonna eat meat rhen this is a good way to do it! Lets hope u dont start intentionally driving into deer ;0

Sort:  

My sentiments exactly. :) haha... we should work together - might make a good team! x

It was quite difficult, both because of the gross factor and the memtal factor.

Oh my god... that made me laugh! No no, I won't intentionally drive into anything, not even in the name of science.

But yeah thanks, I thought it a good opportunity for building a skill I feel I need. It was hard to do, and it did make me think about wheather or not I could take an animal's life...

In hunting, the most important thing is to have quality devices, then success is more guaranteed. For example, after I bought a night vision device from one of the best companies https://www.atncorp.com, the accuracy of hitting has increased many times. The main thing is not to economize on this, and buy really high quality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82