You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Homemade deodorant is Super Easy and Kind to your Body

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Great stuff @celestialcow hows this for timing, i was litteraly going through some new books to look at making certain remedies to cut down on store bought products .

20180522_202431.jpg

Ill have to make a note of this now to thanks 👍

Sort:  

Love this! I'm so glad you are looking for natural homemade alternatives! I also like to reuse old containers so not to cause extra waste. This pot was an old echinacea capsule pot.

great stuff re-using containers, I've even started looking at what we buy if it comes in packaging to see if i can use it in the house or garden to save the waste going to landfill 😆

Every little bit counts, I've been using my strawberry punnets as seed starter containers, I always thought seed start trays were quite over priced. Over the punnet is larger but find still work for several seeds in one box.

@digitaldan I would love you to share what you are reading.. see post today. X

@digitaldan I would love you to share what you are reading.. see post today. X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55