You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Intersting perspective. After years of hardship I feel I have figured out love. I would like to believe so anyways. Love does not hurt, love is not sad, love does not make you cry. If those exist is was never really love in ththe first place. I realized this after a divorce a few years ago it was a nasty relationship and every time we go into an arguement i would burst out that i hated him. Then apologize.. i realize now i probably shouldn't have apologized.. he caused so much grief in my life that in the heat of anger i was probably right...

Sort:  

That experienced helped you to become the person you are today and I am glad you came out stronger and wiser 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72