I Thought That I Will Going To Die With Eyes Wide Open Today At Dialysis

in #ecotrain4 years ago

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

I am a bit disappointed about my session today because it is one of those days where I couldn't figure out what was the cause of my crashing blood pressure because about thirty minutes before the appointed time of termination my vision already was dimming and close to blacking out or shock.

I ought to really literally soil my pants because I thought that I was going to pass-out. After I told my nurse to return my blood she just hesitated a bit because it is still half an hour before the scheduled appointed time, then I told her again to stop the treatment because at that point my insides are really starting to scramble just typical when someone or some animal is close to dying that they would defecate.

I thank God that my BP really is fast to recover because right after my blood got returned it was averted and the dimming of my vision stopped otherwise I would have passed-out and literally soiled my pants.

I am a bit of course sad about my session not getting completed because with those few minutes of clean time is so much precious for me let alone thirty more minutes considering that I do not believe that I am getting a quality dialysis treatment too.

gratitude1251137_640.png

Image by John Hain from Pixabay

I Am Grateful Because I Had A My Dialysis Today Thanks Be To God

I have to find th e factor that makes my blood pressure crash this time and one thing that I was thinking about was my meal time before I got hooked up. My breakfast was around 7:30 AM and I got hooked-up at around 10:22 AM. So I think that it was the time that I ate my breakfast was a bit far from the start of my dialysis and that might be the factor there.

Next time I would just eat before we leave the house prior for my dialysis but I wanted to really have a newly-brushed teeth before we leave and also to use the toilet after I ate and not before so I just have to think about that.

Maybe that I really gained up real weight too which is why I could not set my post-dialysis weight unlike before. So I think I have to target a heavier weight then I am previously targeting.

It is quite a complicated matter for my dialysis and what I am just have to thank about is that we ll at least I was able to get my dialysis because unlike other dialysis patients they are problematic how they will get their dialysis unlike me that I still can and have my loving and supportive parents beside me.

Sort:  

Bro long live wag mag isip ng nega

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74