You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Connecting with our Ancient Wisdom to Birth our Children

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Another true and beautiful wake up call to women! I couldn’t agree more with the things you have mentioned in this post. Our bodies will do what they are supposed to do if allowed...we just have to trust that.

I appreciate doctors and hospitals when they’re relevant. We go to them for sooo many unnecessary things nowadays. I admit I do feel safe being in a hospital if something were to go wrong during delivery but I am so glad I have midwives instead of regular doctors assisting my birth. We really do need to get back to trusting our bodies and instincts and remembering what has been passed down in knowledge. Ladies let’s take our births back!!!

Thank you for another lovely reminder @trucklife-family~ ❤️

Sort:  

thank you @crosheille, yes we need to take back birth. Thanks so much for your support, I really feel so inspired to spread the message of natural birth and the wonderful power our bodies hold.

Absolutely!! It’s my pleasure to support your work especially because it’s what I live by. You are doing a great job with spreading this wonderful and needed message! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71