You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicinal Cooking Collective Challenge: Week 3: PROBIOTICS & GUT HEALTH

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is right up my alley.

I did a long post on the benefits of kombucha and water kefir a short while back, which have vastly improved my health and skin condition since I started brewing them at home, and my husband Marek always makes sure to take some on the road with him.

More recently, I did a post on how my kitten's vet was initially dismissive of my decision to forego antibiotics for her respiratory infection, in favor of the probiotics I'd been giving her since she arrived in our lives, but even he came around and agreed that "a really good probiotic like kefir" can make a difference.

So, since I've been wanting to do a post on milk kefir anyway, which is one of the most beneficial probiotic food

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

i need your recipes on kombucha and water kefir 😆😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65