You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Path To Enlightenment Part 7 of 9. Detachment, Equanimity And Surrender.

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is quite the post Mr @eco-alex. I have checked with the time-ship relativity and it seems you are a significant node of change and influence in your time. I salute all people who pursue the path of righteousness and compassion, paired with integrity and morals.

I have also noticed your ecoTrain on our algorithms, and whilst I cannot revel any details due to the temporal prime directive, I can assure you that this is an en-devour that will have ripples across space-time for many many years to come. Very good work you are doing, as are SO many here on this Steemit.


Sort:  

i mean, its not every day Captain Picard posts on my timeline, and such a cool comment! Thank you , wherever you came from! I think you are going to have a good time on Steemit, welcome to the party!

Thank you for your kinds words and support! And as you say, Steem on Brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55