You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020: Improving My Vision and Acuity

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Great words of wisdom here! Lots of love single mama, you can do it!!!! I am a single mom too and really related to a lot of what you wrote here. I too am trying to view things different and not race around trying to get the impossible done. I've also been saying "The Universe is conspiring in my favor"

I've also been saying Bless it when I feel frustrated, and it's funny I will notice it makes me smile just to say it.

Thanks for sharing your wisdom and good vibes! Appreciate that so much 💜💕

Sort:  

OOOhHH I LIKE that idea - a mantra to resort to when overwhelmed and frustrated. I'm gonna think about that and create one for myself today. Huge solo-mama hugs and New Year Blessings to you. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31