Yuletide: Dance to integrate and let go for the new year!

in #ecotrain7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

Hope you are doing fine.
This morning I felt like dancing and I came across this wonderfully soothing track while I was looking for some new Five rhythm dance music on youtube. Five rhythm is a method for dancing as a meditation, mapped by Gabrielle Roth, I'll do a post on that sometime in which I will explain it more.

Music: Gabrielle Roth & The Mirrors & Boris Grebenshikov - Vajra Guru (Refuge)

For now I just wanted to share this newly found music with you and give you a chance to move your body and do some integration and letting go at the doorstep of the new year and in the light of the cosmic downloads we've been receiving. Nothing does that for me like moving my body and at the same time it's grounding.
So press play, let your hair down, if you have any :-) and let loose.

Enjoy!

Love Clara

For more inspirational posts check out: @ecotrain

Sort:  

Good post

Good post brother

Thanks hey, but I'm not your brother. I'm female.

He's just fishing for upvotes.

I'm not heavy on the spiritual side but enough to appreciate it. Especially when it's relaxing.

So did you boogie to it? Or would that be too spiritual for you?

No I didn't, but I liked it though.

Thanks. Do you have a relaxing music video for me that you like?

Sure

Otherwise artists like Ott, Tony Anderson, Wanderwelle and Thievery Corporation have a good collection too imo.

Thanks Gregan, I enjoyed the second one with my late breakfast. 😊

Glad you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63