This is really a lovely way to start the day.

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Hi everyone!

This is my new morning routine, it gets my chi flowing nicely. I'd recommend it to anyone who's feeling tired and restless, it totally rebalances your energy system. One of the best exercise youtubes I've come across. Thank you Marissa!:

Sort:  

This is good stuff, just did it, i am always pleasantly surprised with qigong, super.

Hi Bub, I was hoping it would be nice for you!

Yes, Qigong is usually much more grounding then yoga as it focusses on the hara.

she looks great, i never saw her before! i might have a new routine ;_)

Yes, definitely give it a try! She's got many more video's. :-)

Thank you . I will try it tomorrow morning.

Ok great! But you're a bot right?

No , i am a human :) Ist only a name.

I will give that a try this morning. Thanks!

We are going to try this! Will post results ;p

Yes, do let me know :-)

This is brilliant! I am done with my mornign routine for today; will do it tomorrow. :)

Great, let me know how you like it! :-)

I start my day with 20 min. meditation for many years now. Abraham Hicks fan also

Without it the day just isn't the same is it? Haven't seen much from Abraham Hicks yet..

What do you mean by that? I download some new workshops every month... I follow the upclose.

Ik bedoel dat zonder meditatie de dag heel anders begint. Leuk dat abraham Hicks je inspireert. Ik kijk filmpjes van Bentinho Massaro op moment, een 'guru' van Hollandse bodem :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67727.81
ETH 3805.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56