Saturday morning song for doing dishes.

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Hey there,

Where you also too lazy to do the dishes on your Friday night?
I watched 'Endless love' as I turned my Netflix back on after having a break for the Yuletide celebrations, a time for me to go inside. Oh my God it is so romantic. Makes me long for my Love on the other side of the world.
Anyway, at the end there is this hauntingly beautiful song. I found it on you-tube and listened to it this morning while doing the dishes. Too crazy beautiful not to share. So Enjoy!

'To the end of the earth.' by Lord Huron.

'Oh there's a river that winds on forever, I'm gonna to see where it leads...'

Sort:  

awe cookie.. ill have a watch!

Very beautiful song i like it

I'm so glad you enjoy it too :-) Thanks for stopping by, leave an upvote if you like.

Yeh because its really cute song so i apricate your song

that is gorgeous and uplifting. is this a new band? i like it... <3

No Idea, I found it at the movie 'endless love' it's by Lord Huron.

Beautiful! I will have to check that movie out.

Defenenitely! But it's a first love movie so it's about teenagers, but they love each other in a way adults could learn from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51