I did this Yo Qi routine this morning and it contributed to a nice day.

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Heya,

Feel like moving your body?
Try this to purge and tonify:
(Marissa does it so well! I like her!)

Enjoy!

Lots of Love Clara

This was an @ecotrain post
Check out this magazine for last weeks highlights from ecotrain writers:
https://steemit.com/spiritual/@eco-alex/what-s-trending-on-the-ecotrain-20th-27th-november-the-ecotrain-magazine

Sort:  

This is a really well made yo qi video. I'm such a huge fan of getting movement into all aspects of the body. Usually yoga is my go to but I will need to try this on occasion as well!

Thanks for sharing @clara-andriessen :)

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: Want To Get What You Don't Already Have? The Art Of Compersion Will Get You There!

Thanks Axios,
Yes, a combination of yoga and chi qong is the best of both worlds! She has many more too :-) I'll have a look at your posts. xx

Absolutely loved the skateboard one, left you a comment.

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51