You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecotrain QOTW: "Bearing in mind the health and state of our western culture and society today, do you think we have too much freedom?"

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I would agree that we are becoming less free as governments encroach more and more on our personal freedoms.

Sort:  

Absolutely. Especially in a country like Australia where walking out the door has rules. Free country my ass. I didn't even want to get into the political side of things it's making me realise what an incredibly big word freedom is. No not realised I didn't know that. But I had a hard time answering this question. Maybe I should have thought about it for a few weeks first haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65