You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEACHINGS FROM MY NEWEST DAUGHTER

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Ah yes, they teach us so much about ourselves that we do not know and help us develop many skills such as patience and empathy. I could have written this post, all of mine come to life right before bed too :)

I used to think I knew it all too but then I realised that each child is so different that the only way I can parent is through instinct and lots of patience :) Some days are easier than others but I enjoy the challenges it brings.

Sort:  

Thanks @charlie97, thank you for your comment. They are so different, how they learn, play and express themselves. I'm learning all the time x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44