You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EcoTrain QOTW: How Open Are You About Your Emotions?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

haha that's so interesting! about your taurus sun, I think my mum also uses me as much as she can for my practicalities and my honesty and im grounding, we are in a better place now but shes still very emotional. My dad is actually a taurus/aquarius too and I love aquarius ppl but love alot of the signs for different reasons, but some are easier for me than others for sure!
please feel free to follow my other accounts, im working on ur chart over the next days, be in touch.

instathumbnail.jpg

facebookthumbnailxs.png

Sort:  

Ah you are so lovely thanks. Wow your Dad is Aquarius Taurus too!!!! Its also really interesting how your other signs will come out at different times and how you meet/connect to those with particular expressions of signs in their chart or not get along as the case may be. Did you formally study astrology? I find it so interesting!

no they are not into this stuff at all, i started getting interested in it when I was about 11, just the sun signs, and kept using them until i was about 15 but after that I didn't consider it as much but i always knew what my friends were. I've always gravitated towards leo people too and some of my closest friends (mainly girls) were leo (as its my 10th house, makes sense) and im more friends with Aquarius boy (who mostly happen to be gay)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45