You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Ended Up Renting an Off Grid Homestead (and Why)

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Getting rid of the job was the first important step. Homesteaders are not 9 to 5 people. I like the journey you are on and I wish you every success. It sounds like you are doing incredibly well in advancing your plans to own a homestead. Where you are now, seems like a dream come true, for all parties involved. Hopefully, by the end of the year, you will be able to make the next step.

Sort:  

Yes! We are not 9 to 5 ers! Thank you @cecicaster... it sure is a dream come true. It is helping me to appreciate the blessings and live in the moment more often and not put off homesteading in my own way :) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43