You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Forgetting & Remembering

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Epic! This is a fabulous post, you know. So right for this moment. So good of you to remind us of the reverence that once existed for Mother Nature, and the reverence that still exists. In you. In I. In all the Youniverse, I imagine, minus the negligent souls who are still working to remember. I've been learning about a guardian angel called Melahel, who represents the facet of God that is "Sacred Medicine." And one of Melahel's virtues is divine forgetfulness. It's a blessing, really, to be able to let go of the burdensome memories that might weigh us down and hinder our progress, so it is quite a gift. And of course the awareness of this forgetfulness is a key to fine-tuning the divine memory, and calling upon the memories at the right time. Yes, sister, from the water to the dirt to the vegetation to the moon, I and my family remember Our Lady Mother Nature. I'm glad you do too. Of course you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35