You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True: 20-min psychic operation experience (ecotrain)

in #ecotrain7 years ago

@healingherb I was entranced by your videos and your story of being healed. What an amazing miracle to witness such a marvel. I am very happy it went well with your healing. I do believe that anything is possible if you believe whole heartedly. Spirituality can be so amazing but it only comes to those who are open to the entire concept. I am so glad that you shared such a remarkable post....it was truly inspiring seeing all the actual healing moments with so many different people. Loved every minute! Thank-you!

Sort:  

Thank you for being so open-minded @cabbagepatch. It's a challenging area to describe; something from my past. I could not truthfully say that "I'm into miracle healing" any longer :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63