You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What rituals do you have, and why are they important to you?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I am so bad at rituals and routines. I do try to listen to a positive meditation when I first wake up, but I don't always wake up early enough. I usually drink coffee in the morning, but then will randomly stop drinking it for months on end.

I guess the closest ritual thing I have at the moment is brewing my kombucha. I find the process soothing and relaxing for some reason. I do a big 'second ferment process every Monday and Tuesday (although I'm trying to hone it down to one day a week in case I need to start working outside the home.)

Sort:  

Kombucha is amazing, really healthy for you. I used to have her too and enjoyed brewing her then I switched to kefir fungus, they can be fun too. Thank you for your lovely comment 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46