You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indoor Gardening Project - Part 6 - Pest Control

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Thank you for this wonderfully informative post! I have never actually done any indoor growing but I would love to do it! I enjoyed the video and the step by step instructions that make it very easy to follow. I like the idea of using the vaseline cards as pest control, I've never come across it.

Sort:  

Glad you found the post informative! This is a new project for me this year with the indoor gardening, but I feel it will become very important in the future with our changing weather conditions. I feel I have more food security if I can grow in a more controlled environment.
I've been trying to post and document my journey with this project as much as I can so others can lean with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66