You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mapping a New World: Who Will Be the Best People to Navigate it?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

@riverflows I had to laugh. When I started reading your post I felt like I was back in school with a multiple choice exam
A? NO
B? NO
C? NO
D? NO
E? NO
And then I'll scribble in my own
F: None of the above
Yes it is a generalization but isn't it sad that we have such selfish, corrupt and narrow minded leaders in most spheres of life. I love this paragraph:

"Give me a thinker. Give me a poet. Give me a teacher. Give me someone inspirational and visionary that can think outside the box. Give me someone honest, with integrity and passion. Give me someone that lasts the distance. Give me rule breakers. Give me the world shakers. Give me someone compassionate and generous and kind. Give me someone empathetic."

Sort:  

Thank you thank you. Haha it felt like that way to me too even as I was structuring my response I was going through it as a checklist and came up with Option f. I quite like that paragraph as well. Thanks for stopping by and reading my lovely xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91