You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Question of the week: What was one of the most profound spiritual moments of your life?

in #ecotrain7 years ago

What a beautiful story Tim, i am pinking away some tears to be honest. I know about the method Wambli used, can't recal the name now and will definitely tell you when it pops up. I am very surprised this is used in the AmerIndian culture.

There is a big difference in religousness and religion. To be religous has nothing to do with a religion. From what i read, you are religious although you say clearly 'I am not religious'. It is just words of cause but i often joke about atheist people belonging to the religiousness religion :-)

Very beautiful post, good ecotrain question this week :-)

Sort:  

oh thank you that means so much to me from you and everyone's thoughtful comments from our group. It stirred many emotions to write. But it felt good.
I would love to hear about the method. I have seen similar things done in america with a more new age feel to it. I just never saw the same results. However I am certain that it happens. Haha I have to 100% agree with you on the terms I used. There is a difference. I almost added or edited that to read differently. The word brings up different things for different people so, I tend not to use it too much. However one could say I follow my own religion too I suppose. Wait can i get a tax right off for that? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52