You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True: 20-min psychic operation experience (ecotrain)

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Oh my God, oh my God, i guess this is real, right? Breathless... Mama mia... i have met a few psychic healers with lots of show but no results that convinced me, should bring a visit there... (Un)Fortunately, i don't have problems. Don't get me wrong, fully believe in this, still mind-blowing when somebody you trust confirms the existence of it, nice post

Sort:  

Oh, bubke, it is so real. While I was writing this post the tears were streaming down my cheeks - I was back at the Casa feeling the love. If you have the inclination, I'd advise an open-minded visit. I wasn't ill - I was supporting a friend who was ill. I'm sure you can find a blob somewhere.....:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 53933.04
ETH 2871.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00