Sort:  

Hi dude.

but then i saw the name Rowan Joyce and was called back to reality, it was not from you.

The writing is all mine, including the poem. I always mark any creative writing I put up on steem with a copyright because I'm a writer as my profession. Rowan Joyce is my real name m8, Raj are my initials lol

I've had 5 poems published in literary anthologies to date, which is why I'm careful to copyright my writing on here just in case I want to submit any of it elsewhere in the future. What is gr8 about steem is that everything is recorded, immutable on the blockchain. So if I ever had to contest someone plagiarising my writing, it would be easy to prove with time stamps etc 🙂

Glad you enjoyed the poem @bubke 👍

wow, you make my day, that is fantastic writing, big talent!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42