You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Of A Free Spirit Ep. 1 - Introduction

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Hello thanks for your insightful comment, I am not sure exactly what strings you mean, but I wouldn't be surprised at all to find out that there are some ulterior motives behind even the most influential spiritual people nowadays. but as long as we hone our capacity to discern and really feel into what is true for us, then we should be fine I think!

Unfortunately no, I'm not in touch with her anymore. I think she would love it on Steemit, though. We never became friends, actually.. I think there was too much of a competitive headspace at the time sadly.

I'm happy to you liked it and looking forward to posting the next episodes and hearing your thoughts. Lots of love.

Sort:  

Well said, Bristena!

Capable people have the skills to turn the mud into a gold anyway.

I believe ulterior motives could be working even unconsciously. And that's one of the reasons for us to strive to know ourselves all the time. I think here we are on the same opinion.

Sorry to hear that about Christina. Hopefully she's fine as well.

Yes! I like your attitude! :)

this is the next episode in the series if you fancy reading.. :)
https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@bristena94/diary-of-a-free-spirit-ep-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55