You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EcoTrain QOTW: How Open Are You About Your Emotions?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Thank you for being so honest and sharing yourself in this way @celestialcow. I relate so much to your childhood (my mother was also very immature emotionally), your journey into astrology and learning more about your personality and patterns over the years. Your openness really inspires me.

My fiance is a Virgo sun, mars, and venus with Taurus moon. I love, love, LOVE earth energy people... they really ground my Libra/Scorpio energies.

I would love to take you up on your offer for a free chart reading! That is so kind of you. Really, really looking forward to it. Xx

Sort:  

im really glad you appreciate my openess and honesty, i dont always let it all hang out here, but as we were talking about emotions well there was no other way, a little more realness in the world would go along way!
if you have discord message me there or add me on the links below and drop me a message

instathumbnail.jpg

facebookthumbnailxs.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50