You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Of Purpose

in #ecotrain5 years ago

What an incredible vision you have @artimeslives :) Your area is absolutely beautiful and I can just picture the village based upon your post. You have done a lot in the past 12 years, I'm sure your daughter is quite proud of you. I look forward to following your journey! Blessings my friend

Sort:  

haha... my daughter is 15 - mostly she rolls her eyes when she sees me coming. :) LOL... Jokes aside, she's an inspiration to me and it makes SO MUCH SENSE to work for something when you know who and what you're working for! Yes, Northern Thailand is stunning. IN fact, ALL of Thailand is stunning. :) Appreciate you stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80