You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Earthship Chronicles audio book is coming! ... but I need YOUR opinion on my chosen narrator!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

@eco-alex#6971 - I heard it for 3 minutes, and in my honest opinion the voice & tone could better for the message. Agree with others that sound and english is clear it felt as kids audio story or audio Lesson in academia. Deep, calm, grounded voice would deliver the message much more powerfully. Sorry, didn’t mean to sound negative 😊🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

THANK YOU DEAR! please dont apologise.. i like the truth! I have actually now cancelled her, luckily she was cool with it.. NEXT step i will TRY doing chapter one myself, or part of, and then see what you guys think again! what a challenge! so thank you it is important to me that it works out well to get this message accross

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49