You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it better to have loved and lost, than never to have loved at all? Ecotrain's Question Of The Week

in #ecotrain6 years ago

OH my goodness, I am so sorry to hear about your recent break-up! I feel like I have been completely oblivious recently with focusing on myself so much and trying to get better! Big hugs to you. You have been through so much this year already, you are so strong! You will always have the love you felt and nobody can take that away from you, you are right about it not being a loss. You will always have the happy memories. You also have your beautiful children who the love will only ever grow and grow for. I am sorry I have been so absent and I am sending huge hugs xxxx

Sort:  

oh lovely @beautifulbillies, that is okay, you have had a lot going on yourself. Thank you so much for your beautiful words and all the support you have always shown me. Huge hugs right back at you xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50