You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If we were all telepathic, how would the world be different?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Really a wonderful article. I believe we are already a collective consciousness. The point is we still don't know much about how to realize that. People with spiritual progression believe that they understand that already but I'm not quite sure about it.

I believe not just humans but the telepathic behavior is seen already in ants, bees and few other colonial species where the Queen and other authorities inside the colony controls the whole colony. The queen even decides which offspring she needs and produces that gender. Very interesting article.

Sort:  

Thanks @bala41288. I did not know there was telepathy in other species! That's incredible. It would be interesting to discover that we are all already a collective consciousness. But I would say that it feels right that we are all connected in a deeper way. I couldn't prove it scientifically but there are times when I just feel "connected". Is it all in my head? I like to believe that its not :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62