You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEACHINGS FROM MY NEWEST DAUGHTER

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Such a healthy way of raising a child, I could not agree more. Crying is our way of releasing deeper emotions But for a child who can not communicate verbally, I imagine that crying covers various forms of communication, just we can't understand there language(a bit like trying to translate animal noises, it sounds random to us, but to them it has subtle complexities and various meanings). Great post. Happily re-steemed.

Sort:  

Thanks @article61, it's so true that crying is a babies main way of communication, yet some people forget that and really over react sometimes.

We're all guilty of that. They don't come with a handbook but if you see your mistakes as a positive then that should create balance. Hey just going off topic for a mo. It's my daughters birthday today!! Have a look at my birthday article when you get a mo, you will love the vids. #mini-me

you know what I was just doing that as you wrote this, how about that, and they are great, she is beautiful x

Lol, I'm pulling you from pillar to post with these sporadic comments ;) x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51