You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sow the seeds - My answer to @ecotrain's Question of the week.

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow, that is such a great reply to receive. I'm very glad this article found this kind of connection. I like the idea of planting trees wherever you go, that has to a good thing. Lol, so you're not going to be the first generation of my Ewok-human tree-house people then? You'll all want one in the end :D
And it is very nice meeting you too. It isn't often I get to ride the ecotrain and it is always a pleasure, so glad to have popped in :)

Sort:  

He-he%) I will consider joining your the first generation of my Ewok-human tree-house people%) I love being surrounded by great people and form communities with them%)
As for trees, I found a lot of tree planters on Steemit and on #ecotrain particularly and it is a great pleasure to share the ride with all these fantastic people! I glad I met you today! All the best and let all your dreams will come true%) who knows maybe one day we will have your ewok-human-tree house people manifested in reality%))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41